Log in

State Directors


Kristine Sizemore

Alabama State Director

kristine.sizemore@sandler.com


Robbie Willingham

Florida State Director

rawillingham@ebenbenefits.com


Andrea Sipka

North Carolina State Director

andrea.sipka@schooleymitchell.com


Chapter Coordinators


David Beckhum

Augusta 

d.beckum@augustaindustrial.com


John Miller

Columbia 

johnmiller@jbeinc.net



Sandi Owen

Pee Dee

st0nefly@yahoo.com


Daniel Allison

Spartanburg

dallison@waldropinc.com


Kristine Sizemore

Birmingham 

kristine.sizemore@sandler.com


Dan Callaway

Detroit 

callaway@farbman.com


Dominick Cocciemiglio

Midwest Chicago

domjr@dcexport.com



Rich Weisbrodt

Tampa

Fake@ABC.Com


Tim Sinclair

Charleston 

tsinclair@websterrogers.com


Guy Luksic

Greenville

guy@jantize.com


Dan Ricks

Northeast Atlanta

dricks@brightwaterconsulting.com


Laura Bocade

Savannah

lbocade@cfga.com


Melissa Springer

Triad NC

mq.techsolutions@outlook.com


Woody Smith

Virtual

woody@bccgp.com


Robert Scott

Charlotte

rscott@atlanticforkliftservices.com


Daniel Dupuy

Houston

daniel@mbphenix.com


Ron Conley

Northwest Atlanta

rconley@forzagroup.us


Brett Shaw

South Atlanta

brett@dtspade.com


Kelly Davidson

Twin Cities

kelly.davidson@vfpfire.us

Our Sponsors





To become or to learn more about our Sponsors, please email: INGinfo@industrialnetworkgroup.com

About the ING

The Industrial Network Group is an exclusive group of industrial professionals with many chapters located throughout the United States.  The purpose of every ING chapter is to execute the following for our members:

# 1) Build the Members' Network.

# 2) Improve Members' Sales Skills.

# 3) Increase Members' knowledge of active industrial projects in the member's area.


Why The ING

The Industrial Network Group is the only networking group with a sole focus on the industrial market.  We believe the opportunity to join a chapter and to develop close relationships with other industrial professionals is priceless!  We have 3 core beliefs on why you should join the ING:

# 1) To increase your sales force - not your payroll.

# 2) Have the ability to offer more solutions to your customer.

#3) Members have no competitors within their chapter.

      For More Information: INGinfo@industrialnetworkgroup.com  

   P.O. Box 334 Reidville, South Carolina 29375

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software