CHAPTER OF COLUMBIA SOUTH CAROLINA

Columbia Chapter Members
Members
0
Details
The City Of Columbia South Carolina As the state capital and largest city in South Carolina, Columbia is at the hub of it all – bursting with energy and renewal. With a history rooted in textile manufacturing, our city is now a thriving metropolis with a diverse economy composed of advanced manufacturing, healthcare, insurance services, technology, education, and logistics.The City Of Columbia South Carolina As the state capital and largest city in South Carolina, Columbia is at the hub of it all – bursting with energy and renewal. With a history rooted in textile manufacturing, our city is now a thriving metropolis with a diverse economy composed of advanced manufacturing, healthcare, insurance services, technology, education, and logistics.
First Name
David
Last Name
Anderson
Member / Secondary
Member
Sector
Banking
Company
Phone Number
803-978-9940
Email
david.anderson@grandsouth.com
Mobile Phone
803-413-2845
First Name
Scott
Last Name
Barnes
Member / Secondary
Member
Sector
Electric Motors, Pumps, Service & Repair, Electrical Contracting
Phone Number
704-333-4986
Email
scott@aandwelectric.com
Mobile Phone
704-361-7755
First Name
Trey
Last Name
Daniels, PE
Member / Secondary
Member
Sector
Electrical Engineering
Phone Number
803-566-0254
Email
trey@danielsengineering.com
Mobile Phone
803-225-6320
First Name
Tom
Last Name
DiLiegro
Member / Secondary
Member
Sector
Group Benefits
Phone Number
843-412-2583
Email
tom@benefitadvisorsofcharleston.com
Mobile Phone
843-412-2583
First Name
Mike
Last Name
Dillon
Member / Secondary
Member
Sector
General Contractor
Phone Number
803-748-8859
Email
mike@mdillonconstruction.com
Mobile Phone
803-513-8656
Banner-Photo-for-ING-Connecting-Elements.Atlatl, Industrial Network Group, Greenville, Spartanburg, Anderson, South Carolina
First Name
Paul
Last Name
Dunn
Member / Secondary
Member
Sector
VP of Business Develpment
Company
ING
Email
Paul@industrialnetworkgroup.com
Mobile Phone
803-528-1119
CMI logo, Clean Metro Inc., Industrial Network Group, Greenville, Spartanburg, Anderson, South Carolina
First Name
Kathryn
Last Name
Fuller
Member / Secondary
Member
Sector
Technical Cleaning
Email
kathryn@cleanmetro.com
Mobile Phone
864-993-2167
First Name
Wayne
Last Name
Haltiwanger
Member / Secondary
Member
Sector
Telecommunications
Company
O.B. One Communications
Phone Number
803-957-3145
Email
whaltiwanger@ob-one.com
Mobile Phone
803-206-2775
First Name
Kevin
Last Name
Hedrick
Member / Secondary
Member
Sector
Fork Lifts
Company
Phone Number
803-834-9625
Email
khedrick@liftone.net
Mobile Phone
803-834-9625
Picture of Columbia SC- Industrial Projects, Industrial Network Group, Columbia, South Carolina
First Name
Jim
Last Name
Henry
Member / Secondary
Member
Sector
Commercial Painting
Company
Spec Painters, LLC
Phone Number
803-429-2469
Email
jim@specpainters.com
Picture of Columbia SC- Industrial Projects, Industrial Network Group, Columbia, South Carolina
First Name
C. Scott
Last Name
Horton
Member / Secondary
Member
Sector
Architectural and Engineering Design
Phone Number
803-774-7185
Email
shorton@berenyi.com
Mobile Phone
843-566-2177
Picture of Columbia SC- Industrial Projects, Industrial Network Group, Columbia, South Carolina
First Name
Davis
Last Name
Lee
Member / Secondary
Member
Sector
Equipment Rental
Company
United Rentals
Phone Number
803-807-6040
Email
wlee2@ur.com

Networking Events

Columbia ING Chapter Meetings:

Members Only Meetings: 4th Fridays 9:00am – 10:00am 

Networking Meetings: 2nd Tuesdays 11:30am – 1:00pm

Weekly Leads/Needs Conference calls: Tuesdays 8:30am

Connect  •  Confirm  •  Close