CHAPTER OF COLUMBIA SOUTH CAROLINA

Columbia Chapter Members
Members
0
Details
The City Of Columbia South Carolina As the state capital and largest city in South Carolina, Columbia is at the hub of it all – bursting with energy and renewal. With a history rooted in textile manufacturing, our city is now a thriving metropolis with a diverse economy composed of advanced manufacturing, healthcare, insurance services, technology, education, and logistics.The City Of Columbia South Carolina As the state capital and largest city in South Carolina, Columbia is at the hub of it all – bursting with energy and renewal. With a history rooted in textile manufacturing, our city is now a thriving metropolis with a diverse economy composed of advanced manufacturing, healthcare, insurance services, technology, education, and logistics.
First Name
Angela
Last Name
Hobgood
Member / Secondary
Member
Sector
Expediting Shipping
Company
ASAP Expediting & Logistics
Phone Number
803-673-4462
Email
angela@asapexpediting.net
First Name
Davis
Last Name
Lee
Member / Secondary
Member
Sector
Equipment Rental
Company
United Rentals
Phone Number
803-807-6040
Email
wlee2@ur.com
First Name
Jim
Last Name
Henry
Member / Secondary
Member
Sector
Commercial Painting
Company
Spec Painters, LLC
Phone Number
803-429-2469
Email
jim@specpainters.com
First Name
John
Last Name
Miller
Member / Secondary
Member
Sector
Contract Manufacturing Services (assembly, kitting, warehousing)
Company
Phone Number
843-250-0255
Email
johnmiller@jbeinc.net
Mobile Phone
843-250-0255
First Name
Mark
Last Name
Wilson
Member / Secondary
Member
Sector
Crane and Hoist Systems
Phone Number
803-760-8287
Email
mwilson@esincorporated.com
Mobile Phone
803-760-8287
First Name
Pete
Last Name
Pack
Member / Secondary
Member
Sector
Pipe * Valves * Fittings * Valve Automation *Commercial Plumbing
Phone Number
803-646-2984
Email
pete.pack@easternfirst.com
First Name
C. Scott
Last Name
Horton
Member / Secondary
Member
Sector
Architectural and Engineering Design
Phone Number
803-774-7185
Email
shorton@berenyi.com
Mobile Phone
843-566-2177
First Name
John
Last Name
Merkel
Member / Secondary
Secondary
Company
Berenyi Incorporated
Phone Number
908-868-5046
Email
jmerkel@berenyi.com
First Name
Braden
Last Name
Carter
Member / Secondary
Member
Sector
Industrial Supplies - Bearings
Company
Email
bcarter@bdi-usa.com
First Name
Lori
Last Name
Hardaway
Member / Secondary
Member
Sector
Staffing
Email
lhardaway@callhardhat.com
Mobile Phone
803-727-8894

Networking Events

Columbia ING Chapter Meetings:

Members Only Meetings: 4th Friday 9:00am – 11:00am 

Dinner Networking Meetings: 2nd Monday 6:00pm – 8:00pm

Weekly Leads/Needs Conference calls: Tuesdays 8:30am

Connect  •  Confirm  •  Close