CHAPTER OF FLORENCE SOUTH CAROLINA

Florence Chapter Members
Members
0
Details
Florence is a city brimming with history, character, and Southern charm. Chartered in 1871 and incorporated December 24, 1890, the original township formed as a railroad terminal. The town was named after Florence Henning Harllee, the daughter of William Wallace Harllee, the first president of the Wilmington & Manchester Railroad. Today, Florence is a community with a population of approximately 33,000 residents.
Ameris Bank logo, Industrial Network Group, Greenville, Spartanburg, Anderson, South Carolina
First Name
Megan
Last Name
Alldridge Chapman
Member / Secondary
Member
Sector
Banking
Company
Phone Number
864-977-6005
Email
megan.chapman@amerisbank.com
Mobile Phone
843-693-9554
United Rentals Logo, Industrial Network Group, Greenville, Spartanburg, Anderson, South Carolina
First Name
Brian
Last Name
Garman
Member / Secondary
Member
Sector
Equipment Rentals
Company
Phone Number
843-669-3281
Email
bgarman@ur.com
Mobile Phone
843-496-3126
First Name
William
Last Name
Jackson
Member / Secondary
Member
Sector
Process Piping and Fittings
Phone Number
800-845-5511
Email
wjackson@americanstainless.com
Mobile Phone
843-206-3549
First Name
Shelby
Last Name
Janerette
Member / Secondary
Member
Sector
Printing
Phone Number
843-662-2412
Email
shelby@mmpg.us
Mobile Phone
843-615-1293
First Name
Gerald
Last Name
Lockhart
Member / Secondary
Secondary
Sector
Banking
Company
Email
Gerald.Lockhart@amerisbank.com
Mobile Phone
843-509-6478
First Name
Craig
Last Name
McGilvary
Member / Secondary
Secondary
Sector
Pipe, Valves and Fittings
Phone Number
843-413-9134
Email
craigm@AmericanStainless.com
Mobile Phone
843-731-4168
Mars, Industrial Network Group, Greenville, Spartanburg, Anderson, South Carolina
First Name
Eric
Last Name
Neiser
Member / Secondary
Member
Sector
Architecture & Engineering
Phone Number
803-252-3232
Email
eneiser@carlisleassociates.com
Mobile Phone
803-873-8303
First Name
Justin
Last Name
Poore
Member / Secondary
Member
Sector
General Contractor
Phone Number
803-796-4660
Email
JPOORE@FITTSANDGOODWIN.COM
Mobile Phone
803-422-0078
First Name
Gene
Last Name
Resch
Member / Secondary
Secondary
Sector
Architectural
Phone Number
803465-1186
Email
gresch@carlisleassociates.com
Mobile Phone
803465-1186
First Name
Tom
Last Name
Scott
Member / Secondary
Member
Sector
Roofing
Company
Phone Number
843-995-2696
Email
tscott@bakerroofing.com
Mobile Phone
843-340-8364
First Name
FLO
Last Name
test
Email
florenceing@chicksandcubs.com

Networking Events

Florence ING Chapter Meetings:

Members Only Meetings: 1st Thursdays, 10:30am-11:30 am

Networking Meetings: 3rd Fridays, 11:30am-1:00pm

Weekly Leads/Needs Conference calls: Wednesdays at 8:30 am

Connect  •  Confirm  •  Close