CHAPTER OF COLUMBIA SOUTH CAROLINA

Columbia Chapter Members
Members
0
Details
The City Of Columbia South Carolina As the state capital and largest city in South Carolina, Columbia is at the hub of it all – bursting with energy and renewal. With a history rooted in textile manufacturing, our city is now a thriving metropolis with a diverse economy composed of advanced manufacturing, healthcare, insurance services, technology, education, and logistics.The City Of Columbia South Carolina As the state capital and largest city in South Carolina, Columbia is at the hub of it all – bursting with energy and renewal. With a history rooted in textile manufacturing, our city is now a thriving metropolis with a diverse economy composed of advanced manufacturing, healthcare, insurance services, technology, education, and logistics.
First Name
Shane
Last Name
Whatley
Member / Secondary
Member
Sector
Industrial Storage Solutions
Email
shane@sync-storage.com
Mobile Phone
864-314-1380
First Name
Trey
Last Name
Daniels, PE
Member / Secondary
Member
Sector
Electrical Engineering
Phone Number
803-566-0254
Email
trey@danielsengineering.com
Mobile Phone
803-225-6320
First Name
Trent
Last Name
Woodard
Member / Secondary
Member
Sector
Industrial Paint and Coatings
Company
Email
twoodard@carboline.com
Mobile Phone
803-640-7126
First Name
James
Last Name
Hill
Company Website
Email
jameshill@itac.us.com
First Name
Mark
Last Name
Rogers
Member / Secondary
Secondary
Sector
Mechanical Contractor
Company
Email
markrogers@itac.us.com
Mobile Phone
803-638-0701
First Name
Morgan
Last Name
Justice
Company
Email
justliquidvideo@gmail.com
First Name
Allie
Last Name
Matthews
Member / Secondary
Secondary
Sector
HVAC Service, Equipment, and Controls
Company
Email
noemail@noemail.com
Mobile Phone
803-687-7252
First Name
Brannon
Last Name
Horner
Company Website
Email
bhorner@ob-one.com
First Name
David
Last Name
Anderson
Member / Secondary
Member
Sector
Banking
Company
Phone Number
803-978-9940
Email
david.anderson@grandsouth.com
Mobile Phone
803-413-2845
First Name
Kevin
Last Name
Hedrick
Member / Secondary
Member
Sector
Fork Lifts
Company
Phone Number
803-834-9625
Email
khedrick@liftone.net
Mobile Phone
803-834-9625

Networking Events

Columbia ING Chapter Meetings:

Members Only Meetings: 4th Fridays 9:00am – 10:00am 

Networking Meetings: 2nd Tuesdays 11:30am – 1:00pm

Weekly Leads/Needs Conference calls: Tuesdays 8:30am

Connect  •  Confirm  •  Close